Research Unit

The Project Organizational Unit is part of the special Unit Scientific Research and Internationalization. It is located  at:

HEAD OF SPECIAL UNIT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH AND INTERNATIONALIZATION

Ing. Carlo Costanzo, Ph.D

Phone: +39 090 6768909

Email: carlo.costanzo@unime.it

PROJECTS ORG. UNIT

Head of Projects Organizational Unit

Giovanni Camarda

Phone: +39 090 6768262

Email: giovanni.camarda@unime.it

REPORTING FUNDING

Alessia Cavallaro

Phone: +39 090 6768547

Email: alessia.cavallaro@unime.it

D’Aquino Salvatore

Phone:+39 090 6766887

Email: salvatore.daquino@unime.it

NEGOTIATION PROCEDURES

Maisano Antonella

Phone: +39 090 6768275

Email: antonella.maisano@unime.it

Squillaci Maria Antonietta

Phone: +39 090 6768549

Email: maria.squillaci@unime.it

INITIATING, MONITORING AND CONTROL

Pagano Rosamaria

Phone: +39 090 6768276

Email: rosamaria.pagano@unime.it

Marzullo Sonia

Phone: +39 090 6768267

Email: sonia.marzullo@unime.it

INTERNATIONAL RESEARCH UNIT

Pollicino Francesca

Phone: +39 090 6768533

Email: francesca.pollicino@unime.it

Sacca’ Letterio

Phone:+39 090 6768572

Email: letterio.sacca@unime.it

Scalisi Patrizia Marcella PMP

Phone:+39 090 6768614

Email: patriziamarcella.scalisi@unime.it