Teaching and research activities are managed by the Academic Departments:

Department of Ancient and Modern Civilizations
Department of Economics
Department of Law
Department of Engineering
Department of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Department of Human and Pediatric Pathology “Gaetano Barresi”
Department of Biomedical and Dental Sciences and of Morphological and Functional Images
Department of Chemical, Biological, Pharmaceutical and Environmental Sciences
Department of Cognitive Science, Education and Cultural Studies
Department of Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics and Earth Science
Department of Political and Juridical Sciences
Department of Veterinary Sciences

The administrative activity is carried out by the following Administrative Departments:


General Direction

Organization and Management of Human Resources
Didactic Services and Higher Education
Organization and Management of Financial Resources
Negotiating Activities and General Services
Technical Services Special Unit
Guarantee Bodies Special Unit
Scientific Research and Internationalization Special Unit

C.L.A. – University Language Center
C.O.P. – University Orientation & Career Center